Please login or register to view this lady photos and to send her a message.
John, 70 г., от Blanca, Murcia, Spain

147lbs (67kg), 5' 6" (170cm)

I am English, retired and live in Spain. I would say I am young at heart, a bit shy at first but have a good sense of humour once I get to know people. I am very sincere and warm hearted. I am reasonably fit and healthy and enjoy walking and cycling. I also cook and like a variety of types of food including asian and balkan as well as the local Spanish food. I have a cosy little 'casita' (house) in the beautiful Ricote Valley on just over an acre (4400 square metres) of land. There are well established citrus trees to which I have added mixed non citrus fruits, olive trees and almond trees. It is hard to think of things to say about yourself, so if you want to know more you will have to meet me. Who am I looking for?. I am looking for a woman who would like to share it with me. She needs to active, reasonably intelligent and definitely have a sense of humour. It would be good if she liked walking and gardening but, I am afraid to say I have two left feet, so I hope she is not keen on dancing. I drink socially and enjoy social events with friends and maybe the odd trip to a bar. Also someone to help me organise small parties in reciprocation with my friends. Just a lovely kind enthusiastic fairly outgoing woman would be great.

Владея перфектно Английски, малко Испански

Семейно положение
Иска деца за в бъдеще
Годишен финансов доход
Под € 25 000  
Last login
16 Aug 11:18
User ID
ID# 222125