Please login or register to view this lady photos and to send her a message.
Ralph, 58 г., от Strandfontein, Western Cape, South Africa

189lbs (86kg), 5' 8" (173cm)

I am a selfemployed architectural designer and started a small business with a friend two months ago. My biggest dream is to be in a very loving relationship with a plain and simple lady who is relaxed and calm with a warm and friendly personality. I do not want to live in sin, so marriage would be my next choice. I am not a big traveller, but would like to see a few places with the lady I fall in love with. At my age I don't have time for flirting ladies, and ladies who have hidden agendas when it comes to relationships, such woman are only left bitterly disapointed in the end. I want a one man woman who is honest, because I don't believe in dishonest relationships. If you are a chancer, or player, looking for a rich man, please you are looking at the wrong person's profile. I am not on this dating site to see where I can find some short term pleasures, beacause l don't want to waste time of any woman and ecspects the same of that person. I don't consider myself as attractive or handsome at all, my best quality is honesty, and faithfulness, trying to live the kind of good and pure life that my creator ecpects from me. I am a one woman man, who wants to be in love with one woman untill God calls me home. I love the outdoors and most things that nature can offer,braaing, camping canooing etc. I love movies, nice food, restaurants and the occational exercise, jogging or walking on the beach. Not fond of crowded places, and would rather prefer any place where there is peace and tranquility with the person l am in love with. Most of all l want love, tenderness, happiness, laughter and a bit of humor in our home. I have two girls and a boy aged 21, 20 and 16 that are still studying, if you can love and accept them you will surely win my heart. Love to meet ladies who are willing to relocate and start a new life.

Владея перфектно Английски

Семейно положение
Вдовец/а  
Деца
3 или повече  
Иска деца за в бъдеще
Не  
Пушач
Не  
Образование
Колеж  
Работа
дизайнер  
Годишен финансов доход
Под € 25 000  
Религия
Християнин/ка  
Last login
26 Jan 21:41
User ID
ID# 232098